Staff List (March 2021)

S.No. Name Designation Highest Qualification (Academic) Highest Qualification (Professional) Subjects Taught
1Smt. Lata RanaPrincipalM.Com.M.Ed.Business Studies
2Mr. Himanshu ChauhanPGT- ChemistryM.Sc.B.Ed.Chemistry
3Mrs. Suman KumariPGT- Business StudiesM.Com.M.Ed.Accounancy
4Ms. Heena DhariwalPGT- HistoryM.AB.Ed.History
5Mr. Dinesh DhunnaPGT- AccountancyM.COMB.Ed.Accounancy
6Ms. Manisha DahiyaPGT- MathsM.Sc.B.Ed.Mathematics
7Ms. Aakanksha DhamiPGT Comp. ScienceB-TechB-TechComputer Science
8Ms. Neelam RampalPGT EnglishM.AB.Ed.English
9Ms. Meenakshi GuptaPGT EconomicsM.AB.Ed.Economics
10Ms. Yanchenla BhutiaPGT Physical Ed.M.PEDM.P.Ed.Physical Education
11Ms. RekhaPGT PhysicsM.SCB.Ed.Physics
12Ms. Tanuja PunjPGT HindiM.AB.Ed.Hindi
13Ms. Tanu MalhotraPGT MathematicsM.Sc.B.Ed.Mathematics
14Ms. Kavita NegiPGT GeographyM.AB.Ed.Geography
15Ms. Umang GoswamiPGT-Political ScienceM.A.B.Ed.Political Science
16Ms. Jyoti PandeyPGT- BiologyM.Sc.B.Ed.Biology
17Mrs. Sunita NegiTGT- HindiM.AB.Ed.Hindi
18Mrs. Gurpreet ChadhaTGT- ScienceB.ScB.Ed.Science
19Mr.Neeraj GangwarTGT MathematicsB.ScB.Ed.Mathematics
20Mrs. Chhavi SinghTGT- Computer ScienceBCA,MCAB.Ed.Computer Science
21Mrs. Sadhna SrivastavaTGT- HindiM.A.B.Ed.Hindi
22Ms. Annu RajTGT- EnglishM.AB.Ed.English
23Ms. Nidhi AggarwalTGT EnglishM.AB.Ed.English
24Ms. Monika GuptaTGT MathsM. Sc.B.Ed.Mathematics
25Ms. Smita SrivastavaTGT EnglishB. A.B.Ed.English
26Ms. Swati PandeyTGT ScienceB.Sc.B.Ed.Science
27Ms. Rita KumariTGT MathematicsB.Sc.B.Ed.Mathematics
28Mrs. Meera DhawanPRTM.AB.Ed.General
29Mr. Gurwender SinghPRTM.ComB.Ed.General
30Mr. Ved Varat PalPRTM.AB.Ed.Sanskrit
31Ms. Shashi SundliPRTM.AB.Ed.General
32Mrs. Shalini TandonPRTB.AB.Ed.General
33Mrs. Sapna ThakurPRTB.AB.Ed.General
34Ms. Shefali RajputPRTB.ScB.Ed.General
35Ms. Apexa BaunthiyalPRTB.ScB.Ed.General
36Ms. Kavita SharmaPRTB.Com.B.Ed.General
37Ms. Anjulata NishadPRTM.ScB.Ed.General
38Mrs. Deepti SinghPRTB.Sc.B.Ed.General
39Ms. Garima GuptaPRTB.Sc.B.Ed.General
40Ms. Sakshi SharmaPRTM. Sc.B.Ed.General
41Ms. Manvi SharmaPRTM.ComB.Ed.General
42Ms. Mamta RaniPRTB.AB.Ed.General
43Ms. Pooja ThakurCounselorM.A.M.A.Counselor
44Ms. SabaPRTB.F.AB.F.AArt & Craft
45Mr. Kailash Singh DeoPETB.P. Ed.B.P. Ed.Physical Education
48Ms. Neetu ChaudharyPRT MusicPh. D.Ph. D.Music
49Ms. Neeru SharmaPRTM.Sc.B.EdGeneral
50Ms. Alka YadavLibrarianMLISMLISLibrarian

Teaching Staff Details

S.No. Information Details
1 Principal 1
2 Total No. of Teachers 49
PGT 15
TGT 12
PRT 16
Others 6
3 Teacher Section Ratio 1:1.6
4 Details of Counsellor and Wellness Teacher Ms.Pooja Thakur

STUDENT'S CODE OF CONDUCT AND DISCIPLINE POLICY "School discipline is the system of rules, punishments, and behavioral strategies appropriate to the regulation of children or adolescents and the maintenance of order in schools. Its aim is to control the students' actions and behavior"