Calender of Events

APRIL 2017

DATE DAY WING/CLASSES EVENT HOUSE
3.04.17 Monday All Wings Special Assembly (New Session begins) Agni
6.04.17 Thursday Middle Special Assembly (WHO DAY) Agni
10.04.17 Wednesday XI Special Assembly (New Session begins) Aryabhatt
22.04.17 Saturday Senior Special Assembly (Earth Day) Bhaskar
27.04.17 Thursday Middle Special Assembly (Panchayti Raj) Kalpana
29.04.17 Saturday Senior Inter-House Basketball Tournament Kalpana

MAY 2017

DATE DAY WING/CLASSES EVENT HOUSE
5.05.17 Friday Middle Inter-Class Competition (Just-A-Minute) Agni
11.05.17 Thursday Middle Special Assembly (Red Cross Day) Aryabhatt
13.05.17 Saturday Senior G.K. Quiz Aryabhatt

OCTOBER 2017

DATE DAY WING/CLASSES EVENT HOUSE
3.10.17 Tuesday Primary Presentation : Who am I? (Theme: World Wildlife Day) Kalpana
11.10.17 Wednesday Middle Letter Writing : Who am I? (Theme: National Post Day) Agni
28.10.17 Saturday All Wings Annual Sports Meet Aryabhatt