Junior Wing Activities

MONTHS DATE / DAY ACTIVITY
April 20.4.18 (Friday)
25.4.18 (Wednesday)
26.4.18 (Thursday)
27.4.18 (Friday)
Earth Day (K.G.)
Thumb Printing (NUR)
Orange Day (K.G.)
Red Day (NUR.)
MAY 2.5.18 (Wednesday)
5.5.18 (Saturday)
8.5.18 (Tuesday)
11.5.18 (Friday)
Know Your School (NUR)
P.T.M. (NUR. - K.G.)
Educational Trip (NUR. - K.G.)
Mother's Day
JULY 13.7.18 (Friday)
20.7.18 (Friday)
23.7.18 (Monday)
27.7.18 (Friday) Tentative
Yellow Day (NUR)
White Day (K.G.)
Origani Day (K.G.)
Rainy Day Celebration (NUR. - K.G.)
AUGUST 3.8.18 (Friday)
11.8.18 (Saturday)
14.8.18 (Tuesday)
24.8.18 (Friday)
30.8.18 (Friday)
Blue Day (NUR)
P.T.M. (NUR. - K.G.)
Independence Day (NUR. - K.G.)

Rakhi Celebration (NUR. - K.G.)
Colouring Competition (NUR. - K.G.)
SEPTEMBER 7.9.18 (Friday)
25.9.18 (Tuesday)
28.9.18 (Friday)
29.9.18 (Saturday)
Visit to a Garden (NUR)
Orange Day (NUR)
Green Day (K.G.)
P.T.M. (NUR. - K.G.)
OCTOBER 12.10.18 (Friday)
16.10.18 (Tuesday)
26.10.18 (Friday)
30.10.18 (Tuesday)
Tear and Paste (NUR. - K.G.)
Hindi Recitation Comp (NUR. - K.G.)
Plantation Day (NUR. - K.G.)

Fruit Chaat Party (NUR. - K.G.)
NOVEMBER 5.11.18 (Monday)
14.11.18 (Wednesday)
27.11.18 (Tuesday)
29.11.18 (Thursday)
Diwali Celebration (NUR. - K.G.)
Children's Day (NUR. - K.G.)
Ebglish Recitation Comp. (NUR. - K.G.)
Sports Day (NUR. - K.G.)
DECEMBER 4.12.18 (Tuesday)
8.12.18 (Saturday)
14.12.18 (Tuesday)
21.12.18 (Friday)
Tentative
24.12.18 (Friday)
Clay Modeling (NUR. - K.G.)
P.T.M. (NUR. - K.G.)
Green Day (NUR)
Excursion (NUR. - K.G.)

Christmas Celebration (NUR. - K.G.)
JANUARY 14.01.19 (Monday)
15.01.19 (Wednesday)
25.01.19 (Friday)
Self Introduction (NUR)
Self Introduction (K.G.)
Republic Day Celebration (NUR. - K.G.)
FEBRUARY 1.02.19 (Friday)
4.02.19 (Monday)
Tentative
Hindi Calligraphy (NUR. - K.G.)
English Calligraphy (NUR. - K.G.)
WHO AM I